## **Committees of the Board**

Sr No	Name of the Committee	Name of the Chairman / Member	Chairman/ Member
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Sanjay V. Chinai	Chairman
		Mr. Aditya A. Garware	Member
		Mr. Vikas D. Sadarangani	Member
	Namination 9 Demonstrate Committee	Mr. Caniau V. Chinai	Ola a inga a sa
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Sanjay V. Chinai	Chairman
		Mr. Aditya A. Garware	Member
		Mr. Piyush V. Patel*	Member
3	Stakeholders Grievance Committee	Mr. Vikas D. Sadarangani	Chairman
		Mr. Aditya A. Garware	Member
		Mr. Sanjay V. Chinai	Member
		Mr. Shyamsunder V. Atre	Member
4	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Sanjay V. Chinai	Chairman
		Mr. Aditya A. Garware	Member
		Mr. Piyush V. Patel*	Member
		Mr. Vikas D. Sadarangani	Member

<sup>\*</sup>Appointed w.e.f. 27.03.2024 in view of cessation of Mr. Rajiv S. Khanna w.e.f.01.04.2024.